Country pavilions

If you are interested in Country Pavillion options, please contact us for a tailormade proposal. There are limited spaces available in each pavilion, so sign up today to secure your space!

Farid Soebrati
Commercial Director – European Utility Week
+31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com

Country Pavilions, are an excellent opportunity to gain information on local projects and exchange insights on the latest case studies being developed across Europe! Check out the country pavilions video.

Country & Region Pavilions include:

 

 

AUSTRIA
Katharina Staszczyk
Advantage Austria
katharina.staszczyk@wko.at

 

 

 

BASQUE ENERGY CLUSTER
Miriam Frances
Cluster Energia
mfrances@clusterenergia.com

 

CHINA
Alick Lee
Konolion intl events
+86 13810374706
alick.lee@spintelligent.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC
Lucie Plskova
CzechTrade
lucie.plskova@czechtrade.cz

 

FRANCE
Sophie Issovits
Business France
sophie.issovits@businessfrance.fr

 

ISRAEL
Galit Soudai-Moscovici
The Israel Export Institute
galits@export.gov.il

 

TURKEY
Ekin Yildiz
HHB Expo
ekin@hhbexpo.com.tr

 

SPAIN
Isabel Alvarez Caro
ICEX España Exportación e Inversiones
Isabel.Alvarez@icex.es

 

UK
Carina Gastelsberger
UKTI
carina.gastelsberger@mobile.ukti.gov.uk

UK
Yselkla Farmer
BEAMA
yselklaf@beama.org.uk 
 

U.S.
Shannon Fraser
International Trade Administration - U.S. Department of Commerce
shannon.fraser@trade.gov

More information will follow soon - Contact us at info@european-utility-week.com

Click here for more information about European Utility Week 2016!