Contact



Management
         
Paddy Young
Show Director
+31 346 290 807
paddy@synergy-events.com
 
Sales Conference
Farid Soebrati
Commercial Director – European Utility Week
+31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com
Elly Kreijkes
Content Director
+31 346 590 901
elly@synergy-events.com
 
Marketing   Operations     Finance
Carolien Oey
Marketing Director
+31 346 290 774
carolien@synergy-events.com
Jojanneke van de Meerendonk
Operations Manager
+31 346 290 782
jojanneke@synergy-events.com
Nick Cornwell
AR Administrator
+31 346 290 801
nick@synergy-events.com